Pitch Evaluation

My pitch went very well. I had thought that my tutor would have several problems, maybe with the angle I am taking, or the delivery of the artefact, in one big 5000 word chunk. But There were no issues with what  I wanted to do.

The only thing my tutor asked me to research more were the negative side of the internet group, Anonymous. I had mentioned in my pitch that some people call the group ‘cyber terrorists’ but I did not make it clear that this was going to be a focal point in my research. I agree that a balanced amount of research on positive and negative stories connected to the group would help give me an unbiased opinion of them and make for a more realistic article.

Leave a Reply

