My research project

I have decided to look at the topic of censorship for my research project.

However it is important to narrow my title down so it covers a specific part of this topic.

Here is the ‘evolution’ of my title:

Screen Shot 2013-10-13 at 16.53.51

I wanted to include the internet in my question title because that is where I find it most interesting. In todays world more and more people are using the internet and authorities seem to be struggling with regulating what is available to the public.

I am happy with my final research title, I think it allows me room to explore the topic whilst not being to restrictive.

Leave a Reply

