App review progress

I have been saving screenshots of the progress I have been making on my App Review page.

Here you can see how I am going to set up the reviews. There are four sections, three apps will take sections each and then the bottom right section will be my  ‘app of the month’ I chose a 6X6 grid, which I have done with all my pages.

Screen shot 2013-05-10 at 14.44.53

Below is what my App Review page looks with all three reviews on. I now need to add the appropriate photographs, choose the app of the month and write the conclusion.

Screen shot 2013-05-10 at 14.06.59

Here is the final version of my App Review Page. Complete with App reviews, images and the chosen app of the month

Screen shot 2013-05-10 at 14.11.18

Leave a Reply

