Week 7 reflection

This week we were tasked with creating a magazine article, complete with copy, images, and headline.

I chose to to write about the popularity of the Bond films, in particular the latest, Skyfall.

My magazine’s target demographic would be males in the age group 25 – 50, with disposable income. This was because I thought my article would be interesting to long time fans of the Bond films, those who remember the past Bonds, and who might be skeptical about the new ‘gritty’ take on the series.

I am happy with how my article turned out, the only wish I have is that I wanted to use my own images, but seeing as it was a topic that would be practically impossible for me to get images off, I instead used images from the Skyfall press website.

Leave a Reply

