Week Three Reflection

This Week we were tasked to make an action plan for our live blog. Having decided what I shall be live blogging I needed to think about aspects such as;

  • Travel to and from the event
  • What equipment I shall use
  • What I am likely to document there
  • Who will be there that I could interview

I found all the information I needed from the official thought bubble website, this gave me what time the festival started, who would be attending, ticket prices and the means to get them, and how I could get to and from the festival.

I found it difficult at first to organise the necessary details, I made the task easier by writing list of all the equipment I could take and then narrowing it down to what would be practical, with the venue and traveling.

Leave a Reply

