Travel Assignment

I had an idea as to where I could shoot this assignment,during the bus ride home from leeds the bus goes past a public walkpath that I had never been down so I decided I would use this for my work.

I chose the first image because I think it sums up what the foot path was like, the countryside was peaceful and hardly any cars or other people we around, but most of the signs were broken apart and not taken care of, I think my image shows how the areas isn’t well maintained and forgotten about.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My second image is what I found there, about 15 minuets walk down the footpath I saw this water taken in a ditch by the side of the path, it seemed an odd place for it to be away from any buildings so it had most likely been dumped.

Leave a Reply

