What I’ve been up to – Foundation Project

My group chose the words ‘shoes’ and ‘reflections’ to base our project on. Instead of taking the word ‘reflection’ in the literal sense, we decided to think more outside the box and see if we could get an idea of somebody’s personality from their footwear (turns out you can), I will post the best photographs that I took during the project on here. To take the photographs I went to the City Hall in Leeds, sat on a wall and started snapping away with a zoom lens. Although I can’t believe my luck, put my camera down for a minute to enjoy my snack and a troop of about 5 pairs of Ugg boots came marching round the corner, reminded me of those military parades you see on the news. Despite missing that perfect opportunity for a photograph I think I did well with my foundation project.

Leave a Reply

